Chinese   English
Home | Contact
Home About us News Products Application industry Messages Contact us Suzhou Meeko environmental technology Co., LTD
About us
Introduction
Certificates
Testing report
Links
  • Suzhou Topol Environmental Technology Co.,Ltd.
  • Toray Industries,Inc
  • Introduction
    Suzhou Meeko Environmental Technology Co.,Ltd. is located in Suzhou. We specialize in manufacturing,processing and selling filter and filter material for couple of years.
    Meeko and Toray(Japan)’s R&D staff developed MEEKOTM Series filter materials. MEEKOTM materials can be applied in different industrial environments and special high filter requirement.
     
    Meeko filter materials can reach HEPA grade because we use high-temperature adhesive film technology.
    Meeko’s R&D staff developed polymer materials Nano coating technology and making special treatment on the surface of polyester non-woven filter material to get permanent anti-static, flame retardant, oil proofing, water proofing. That is, our filter materials can be applied to all kinds of special industrial environments. 
        
    Meeko also has anti-static PTFE laminating technology, flame retardant PTFE laminating technology, oil and water proofing PTFE laminating technology etc. multifunctional composite filtration material.
    Meeko is the unique agent of Toray Industries, Inc. (Japan Toray) for Toray’s AXTAR serials filter materials and non -woven fabric products in China. Meeko takes responsibility for AXTAR series filter material’s selling and after-sales service in China and closely work with Toray for many years.
    Meeko has established a comprehensive quality system standards :ISO9001--2008, in strictly accordance with the cartridge filter standard (JB / T 10341-2002), air filter standard (GB / T14295-2008), cartridge enterprise standard (Q / 320281BBY01 -2009). Meeko has become a professional filter and cartridge manufacturers, the products are sold throughout the country. We  have independent import and export rights, and our customers are from Europe, North America, South America, Asia and so on. The products are widely used in steel, power, shipbuilding, machinery manufacturing, wood processing, automotive, specialty powders, nonferrous metals, mining, coal, metallurgy and other fields.
    Meeko does willing to protect our life environment with all of you!
                                  
    Copyright 2011 Suzhou Meeko Environmental Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved
    Address:NO.668,Liandong Road, Wuzhong district, Suzhou

中文版
English
首页 | 设为首页| 联系我们
首页 公司简介 新闻中心 产品中心 应用领域 在线留言 联系我们 欢迎来到苏州米果环保设备科技有限公司
公司简介
关于米果
代理证
检测报告
友情链接
  • 日本东丽株式会社
  • 苏州东博环保设备有限公司
  • 关于米果

      

        苏州米果环保设备科技有限公司位于中国长三角核心城市:苏州,多年从事无纺布过滤材料、民用和工业用过滤器的生产、加工及销售。
        公司自主研发及与Toray Industries, Inc.(日本东丽株式会社)合作开发生产的MEEKOTM系列品牌过滤材料产品,能应用于不同工况环境、高要求的特殊过滤场所。
        我们采用高温粘合PTFE复膜技术,解决了聚脂无纺布过滤材料的高效过滤问题,使之能达HEPA级过滤材料。
        我们经过自主研发,采用高分子材料纳米涂层技术,在聚脂无纺布过滤材料纤维表层进行特殊工艺处理,使滤材能达永久防静电、永久阻燃、永久防油、永久防水能力,使滤材能应用于各种特殊工况环境。
        我们还有防静电PTFE覆膜技术、阻燃PTFE覆膜技术、防油防水PTFE覆膜技术等等多功能复合过滤材料。
        同时我们是Toray Industries, Inc.(日本东丽株式会社)的AXTAR系列过滤材料、无纺布产品中国区唯一指定代理商,负责AXTAR系列Spunbond聚酯过滤材料中国区的推广、服务、市场开发、销售等工作。我们与TORAY保持着多方位合作关系。
        我们建立了完善的ISO9001--2008标准的质量体系,严格按照滤筒除尘器标准(JB/T 10341-2002),空气过滤器标准(GB/T14295-2008),滤筒企业标准(Q/320281BBY01-2009)。米果已成为国内专业的除尘器及滤筒生产商,产品销往全国各地。公司拥有自主进出口权,客户分布于欧洲、北美、南美、亚洲等地区。产品广泛应用于钢铁、电力、造船、机械制造、木材加工、汽车、特种粉体、有色金属、矿业、煤炭、冶金等领域。
        我们愿与您共为全球环境保护尽一份力!

      

                                  
    Copyright 2011 苏州米果环保设备科技有限公司 All Rights Reserved    
    地址:苏州市吴中区联东路156号